Loading... Please wait...

Oxford Reading Tree: Stage 11+ Treetops Time Chronicles (Pack of 6)

ISBN 9780199119158
1.00 KGS
This title ships within 7 days based on stock availability, with R75 minimum shipping cost.

Product Description

Oxford Reading Tree: Stage 11+ Treetops Time Chronicles (Pack of 6)

Author/s:  Roderick HuntDavid Hunt and Alex Brychta 

Biff, Chip, Kipper and friends are older now and their true destiny is about to be revealed, Can they stop the evil Virans from destroying history as we know it?

The Time Chronicles are exciting chapter books following your favourite characters on a series of adventures through time.

These captivating stories feature familiar characters in fast-paced adventures to engage children.

The missions feature real historical events and characters, fascinating facts and thrilling plots.

Children will love reading these language-rich adventures.

Books contain inside cover notes to support children in their reading.

The books are finely levelled, making it easy to match every child to the right book.

Help with children's reading development also available at www.oxfordowl.co.uk.

This pack contains:

  • Time Runners
  • Tyler:His Story
  • A Jack and Three Queens
  • Mission Victory
  • The Enigma Plot
  • The Thief Who Stole Nothing.

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

School Supplies

Sign up to our newsletter