Loading... Please wait...

Oxford Reading Tree: Stage 12 Treetops Stories (Pack of 6)

ISBN 9780199179930
1.00 KGS
This title ships within 7 days based on stock availability, with R75 minimum shipping cost.

Product Description

Oxford Reading Tree: Stage 12 Treetops Stories (Pack of 6)

Author/s: Various Authors

An inspiring collection of stories your junior pupils will relish

This pack is part of a structured reading programme for juniors from Oxford Reading Tree, Stages 9-16 - providing them with stories they will love to read.

Stage 9 stories are for the less confident junior reader and are a valuable addition to the much loved TreeTops range.

TreeTops Fiction, Stage 9 are available in mixed packs of six different stories or class packs of 36 books.

Each pack comes with free teaching notes.

Guided Reading and Comprehension Cards to support group reading and including speaking and listening and follow-up activities are also available.


  • Tops for fiction, for authors and illustrators, for quality and for enjoyment
  • Tightly levelled allowing children to read books appropriate to their ability
  • Including stories full of humour with real boy appeal
  • With inside back cover notes for parents with practical suggestions to support reading at home
  • Providing free Teaching Notes to support individual and guided reading, speaking and listening, writing, and ICT work and links to other TreeTops titles

This Pack Contains:

  • The Lie Detector
  • Cool Clive
  • Scrapman
  • Robbie Woods and his Merry Men
  • Hamper's Great Escape
  • Clive keeps his Cool.

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

School Supplies

Sign up to our newsletter