Loading... Please wait...

Oxford Reading Tree: Stage 10+ Treetops Time Chronicles (Pack of 6)

ISBN 9780199119066
1.00 KGS
This title ships within 7 days based on stock availability, with R75 minimum shipping cost.

Product Description

Oxford Reading Tree: Stage 10+ Treetops Time Chronicles (Pack of 6)

Author/s:  Roderick Hunt, David Hunt and Alex Brychta

New chapter book adventures for your junior readers!

This pack contains:

  • This pack contains 6 books, one of each of:
  • The Strange Box
  • Beyond the Door
  • The Jewel in the Hub
  • The Matrix Mission
  • The Power of the Cell
  • The TimeWeb


  • Stunning illustrations, dramatic plot lines and a rich and varied vocabulary make these new Biff, Chip and Kipper chapter books perfect for 21st century junior readers.
  • Historical adventures full of authentic facts, significant events and legendary figures are perfect for combining literacy with cross-curricular subjects.
  • Non-fiction spreads at the end of the book to consolidate and expand on the history introduced in the story and to reinforce the cross-curricular theme.
  • Fact files on your favourite characters. Information and diagrams supporting understanding of the Time Chronicles back story.
  • 'What do you think?' comprehension questions at the end of the story.
  • A glossary to support the varied and exciting vocabulary used in the story.
  • Reading notes on the inside cover for parents and teachers to support their child with independent reading (and ideas for guided reading).
  • An exciting website with extra historical facts, activities and information about the characters, authors and illustrators.
  • FREE teaching notes with every pack.

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

School Supplies

Sign up to our newsletter